Faculties & Staff


Staff :


Sayed Mohammad Hossein Navab

  • Faculty member of Islamic School of Art
  • Graduate of Seminary School
  • Graduate of Allameh Tabatabai University
  • Field of study:  Aesthetics, Ethics, and Art
  • Degree:  PhD
  • Position:  Dean of Islamic School of Art
  • navab@isoa.ir

 

Mohammad Hosein Ashtiani

  • Graduate of Seminary School
  • Ph.D. student of Philosophy of Religious Art
  • Field of study:  Beauty and art in Islamic mysticism (focusing on the thoughts of Imam Mohammad Ghazali and Faydh Kashani)
  • Position:  Director of Scientific Cooperation Office and International Affairs of Islamic School of Art
  • m.ashtiani@isoa.ir

 

 

Sattar Soltanpour

  • Graduate of Seminary School
  • M.A. in Political Science
  • Field of study:  Political Jurisprudence
  • Position: Course Director / Deputy Director of Scientific Cooperation Office and International Affairs of Islamic School of Art
  • s.soltanpour@isoa.ir

 

 

Seyed Saied Alavi

  • Graduate of Seminary School
  • M.A. in International Affairs
  • Field of study:  International Relations and Affairs
  • Position: Course Manager / Director of Academic Relations & Artistic Cooperation of Islamic School of Art
  • alavi@isoa.ir

 


Faculty Members:



Sayed Mohammad Hossein Navab

  • Faculty member of Islamic School of Art
  • Graduate of Seminary School
  • Graduate of Allameh Tabatabai University
  • Field of study:  Aesthetics, Ethics, and Art
  • navab@isoa.ir


Sayed Razi Mousavi Gilani

  • Faculty member of Islamic School of Art
  • Graduate of Seminary School
  • Graduate of Allameh Tabatabai University
  • Field of study:  Philosophy of Art
  • s_razi2003@yahoo.com


Sayed Abolghasem Zharfa

  • Faculty member of Islamic School of Art
  • Graduate of Seminary School
  • Graduate of Quran and Hadith University
  • Field of study:  Beauty in Quran and Hadith
  • azharfa@gmail.com